View Our Live Webcam
<August 2014>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Event Categories

Click on any of the event categories below to automatically filter just those events.











Print Calendar
Today - Friday, August 1
First Friday Art Trek - Olde Town Spirit Lake
12:00A-11:59P
 
National Snipe Regatta
12:00A-11:59P
 
Spirit Lake Crazy Days
12:00A-11:59P
 
CHRISTOPHER JON AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
2:00P-6:00P
 
Paige Blue at Bracco's
7:00P-11:59P
 
VELVET CRUSH AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
7:00P-11:00P
 
IRON HORSE AT THE GARDENS
8:00P-2:00A
 
Saturday, August 2
Spirit Lake Crazy Days
12:00A-11:59P
 
Okoboji Lakes Bible & Missionary Conference
12:00A-11:59P
 
FISH HOUSE CRUISE WITH LIVE DJ
1:00P-5:00P
 
ISLAND TIME AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
2:30P-6:30P
 
Paige Blue at Bracco's
3:00P-11:59P
 
VELVET CRUSH AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
7:00P-11:00P
 
IRON HORSE AT THE GARDENS
8:00P-2:00A
 
Paige Blue at Bracco's
8:00P-11:59P
 
Sunday, August 3
Okoboji Lakes Bible & Missionary Conference
12:00A-11:59P
 
Monday, August 4
Okoboji Lakes Bible & Missionary Conference
12:00A-11:59P
 
Tuesday, August 5
Okoboji Lakes Bible & Missionary Conference
12:00A-11:59P
 
Wednesday, August 6
Okoboji Lakes Bible & Missionary Conference
12:00A-11:59P
 
Thursday, August 7
Okoboji Lakes Bible & Missionary Conference
12:00A-11:59P
 
BIG NACHO KARAOKE AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
6:00P-10:00P
 
Open Mic with Tammy Hamlin at The Wine Bar
8:00P-11:59P
 
Friday, August 8
Okoboji Lakes Bible & Missionary Conference
12:00A-11:59P
 
Justin Goodchild at Bracco's
7:00P-11:59P
 
THE MIGHTY NISH BAND AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
7:00P-11:00P
 
FISHHEADS AT THE GARDENS
8:00P-2:00A
 
Saturday, August 9
Okoboji Lakes Bible & Missionary Conference
12:00A-11:59P
 
FISH HOUSE CRUISE WITH LIVE DJ
1:00P-5:00P
 
THE JUMBIES AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
2:30P-6:30P
 
Justin Goodchild at Bracco's
3:00P-11:59P
 
THE MIGHTY NISH BAND AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
7:00P-11:00P
 
FISHHEADS AT THE GARDENS
8:00P-2:00A
 
Hector Anchondo at Bracco's
8:00P-11:59P
 
Sunday, August 10
Okoboji Lakes Bible & Missionary Conference
12:00A-11:59P
 
THE JUMBIES AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
2:00P-6:00P
 
FULL MOON PARTY: THE JOHNNY HOLM BAND AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
7:00P-11:00P
 
Monday, August 11
Tuesday, August 12
Wednesday, August 13
Thursday, August 14
BIG NACHO KARAOKE AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
6:00P-10:00P
 
Jason Walsmith at The Wine Bar
8:00P-11:59P
 
Friday, August 15
Summer Concert Series - TBD
12:00A-11:59P
 
Kyle Knutson at Bracco's
7:00P-11:59P
 
MAIDEN DIXIE AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
7:00P-11:00P
 
CARTWRIGHT BROTHERS AT THE GARDENS
8:00P-2:00A
 
Saturday, August 16
FISH HOUSE CRUISE WITH LIVE DJ
1:00P-5:00P
 
CHRISTOPHER JON AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
2:30P-6:30P
 
Kyle Knutson at Bracco's
3:00P-11:59P
 
THE WHISKIES AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
7:00P-11:00P
 
CARTWRIGHT BROTHERS AT THE GARDENS
8:00P-2:00A
 
El Dub at Bracco's
8:00P-11:59P
 
Spencer Brown at The Wine Bar
8:00P-11:59P
 
Sunday, August 17
CHRISTOPHER JON AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
2:00P-6:00P
 
Wednesday, August 20
Thursday, August 21
BIG NACHO KARAOKE AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
6:00P-10:00P
 
Just Cause - Keep Okoboji Blue Fundraiser at The Wine Bar
8:00P-11:59P
 
Friday, August 22
DAVE ROWLEY & RYAN SATHER AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
7:00P-11:00P
 
Mat D at Bracco's
7:00P-11:59P
 
CHERRY GUN AT THE GARDENS
8:00P-2:00A
 
Saturday, August 23
FISH HOUSE CRUISE WITH LIVE DJ
1:00P-5:00P
 
CIRCLE OF FIFTHS AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
2:30P-6:30P
 
Michael Hope at Bracco's
3:00P-11:59P
 
GOOD ROAD AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
7:00P-11:00P
 
CHERRY GUN AT THE GARDENS
8:00P-2:00A
 
Mat D at Bracco's
8:00P-11:59P
 
Sunday, August 24
TIM HORSMAN AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
2:00P-6:00P
 
Tuesday, August 26
Wednesday, August 27
Thursday, August 28
BIG NACHO KARAOKE AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
6:00P-10:00P
 
DJ DANCE PARTY AT THE GARDENS
8:00P-2:00A
 
Friday, August 29
Rich Rislov at Bracco's
7:00P-11:59P
 
THE MIGHTY NISH BAND AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
7:00P-11:00P
 
GOOD FOR GARY AT THE GARDENS
8:00P-2:00A
 
Saturday, August 30
FISH HOUSE CRUISE WITH LIVE DJ
1:00P-5:00P
 
DUELING PIANOS AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
2:30P-6:30P
 
Rich Rislov at Bracco's
3:00P-11:59P
 
THE MIGHTY NISH BAND AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
7:00P-11:00P
 
Austin Hahn at Bracco's
8:00P-11:59P
 
GOOD FOR GARY AT THE GARDENS
8:00P-2:00A
 
Powered By Wave Interactive | Contact Us  © 2014 Wave Interactive LLC.